Dubai

以下是 Dubai Business Events 为您推荐的 DMC。


24 Degrees LLC

Logan Oliva
销售和营销
手机: +971 55 6568980
电话: +9714 5032208
电子邮件: logan@24degrees.com
网址: http://www.24degrees.com

1001 Events

Angelo Daniel Fernandes
总经理
手机: + 97150 387 1001
电话: + 9714 357 4004
电子邮件: agnelo@1001events.com
网址: http://www.1001events.com

Alpha Tours

Samir Hamadeh
总经理
手机: +971 50 4543745
电话: + 9714 7019111 ext. 9444
电子邮件: samirh@alphatoursdubai.com
网址: http://www.alphatoursdubai.com

Arabian Adventures

Jeveen Attoh
业务发展经理
手机: + 971 56 655 0646
电话: + 971 4 303 4770
电子邮件: Jeveen.attoh@emirates.com
网址: http://www.arabian-adventures.com

Connect World Travel & Tours

Mr Justin Jacob / Ms Preethi Ajay
总经理 /br> 手机: +971 55 9112244
电话: + 9714 2666677
电子邮件: justin@connectworldtours.com
网址: www.connectworldtours.com

Desert Gate

Zaid Al Ali
团体游高级销售经理
手机.: +971 52 614 7659
电话: +971 4 4421155
电子邮件: zaid@desertgate.ae
网址: www.desertgate.ae

Extra Mile Events

Eman Atef
运营总监
手机: +971 55 102 4564
电话: + 9714 4475859
电子邮件: eman@extramile-events.com
网址: www.extramile-events.com

Gulf Circle Tours

Gaby Seikaly
常务董事
手机: +97150 651 1283
电话:+9714 4513838
电子邮件: gaby@gulfcircletours.com
网址: www.gulfcircletours.com

Hunter International Travel & Tourism LLC

Michelle Chen
总经理
手机: +97150 6955963
电话: +9714 228 2568
电子邮件: michelle.chen@huntertourism.net
网址: www.huntertourism.net

Lama Tours

Kulwant Singh
首席执行官/常务董事
手机: +97150 625 3422
电话: +9714 8890000
电子邮件: info@lama.ae : kulwants@lama.ae
网址: www.lamadubai.com

Liberty International UAE

May Kappes
运营经理
手机: +971 52 6224538
电话: +9714 3708850
电子邮件: May.kappes@liberty-int.com
网址: www.liberty-int.com

Massbetter Travel and Tourism

Enda Fu
运营经理
手机: +971 50 1593698
电话: +9714 425 3337 ext. 217
电子邮件: enda@miegroups.com
网址: www.massbettertravel.com

North Tours LLC

Gargie Pandya
公关经理
手机: +971 52 904 2820
电话: +971 4 4569944
电子邮件: media@northtours.net
网址: www.north-tours.com

Rayna Tourism LLC

Deepak Hiranandani
销售总监
手机: +971 55 1122142
电话: +971 4 2699900
电子邮件: deepak@raynatours.com
网址: www.raynatours.com

Royal Arabian

Annemarie de Waal
迪拜运营总经理
手机: +97150 240 1488
电话: +971 4 299 9339 ext. 102
电子邮件: annemarie@royalarabian.com
网址: www.royalarabian.com

Sharaf Tours

Satheesh V.M
总经理
手机: +971 56 6866509
电话: +9714 397 61 61
 电子邮件: satheesh@sharaftours.com
网址: www.sharaftours.com

Travco Travel Dubai

Jestine Alfred
总经理助理
手机: +971 50 859 24 53
电话: +9714 336 6643 Ext.176
电子邮件: jestine.alfred@travcotravel.com
网址: www.travcotravel.com